Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington

5 rating

My 7 year old boy loves this place! They get us in quickly, stylists are skilled and friendly. Prices are decent. Clean and welcoming environment.

5 rating

Took my son here to get a hair cut they did a great job. Will go back again.

1 rating

Checked in online and came in to waiting and people going in front of me so I checked in once again in the store and here we are 45 minutes later people keep going in front if me or walking in right up to the chairs last time I will ever come here customer service is a joke

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Rachel C. | January 6, 2020 Google

"My 7 year old boy loves this place! They get us in quickly, stylists are skilled and friendly. Price"

5
Annette D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Took my son here to get a hair cut they did a great job. Will go back again."

1
Josiah G. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Checked in online and came in to waiting and people going in front of me so I checked in once again "

4
Jay F. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Went there for years. Good service and haircut value for the money. Not long wait usually"

5
Christopher M. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming! Great haircut!"

1
Jeremy C. | December 6, 2019 Google

"So frustrating to be the only person in the shop and watch as person after person after person after"

5
Noah B. | November 22, 2019 Google

"They took very good care of me! The stylists were pretty funny, and they cut my hair exactly as I as"

1
Darrel D. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/q6zRlyeHoCU6BlM1Kbka9Q?hrid=NqrVURU6IECNdKjyPEc4Cw"

5
Ruby N. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Go see Kitty she has been doing my hair for the past 6 years."

4
Nathan F. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Place is always pretty good. Watching sports, getting a scalp massage and a hair cut. Then line does"