Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington

1 rating

Wrong length of hair cut, very dull beard trimmer was not a great experience. I've never had my beard plucked before I wouldn't recommend it.

5 rating

Tara the store manager is incredible. Tara has been cutting my family's for the last 10 years.

5 rating

Girls are are friendly, and my husband hair always looks fantastic

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

1
Josh F. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Wrong length of hair cut, very dull beard trimmer was not a great experience. I've never had my bear"

5
John C. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Tara the store manager is incredible. Tara has been cutting my family's for the last 10 years."

5
Jolene M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Girls are are friendly, and my husband hair always looks fantastic"

5
John C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Tara the store manager is incredible. Tara has been cutting my family's are for the last 10 years."

5
Norman P. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Good music, friendly and professional staff!!"

5
Aaron C. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere and I always get an amazing cut done by the very talented Dezirae!"

5
John S. | January 23, 2020 Google

"The ladies do an awesome job."

5
Rachel C. | January 6, 2020 Google

"My 7 year old boy loves this place! They get us in quickly, stylists are skilled and friendly. Price"

5
Annette D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Took my son here to get a hair cut they did a great job. Will go back again."

1
Josiah G. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Checked in online and came in to waiting and people going in front of me so I checked in once again "