Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington

5 rating

Went here for the first time, got a haircut and am very pleased.

1 rating

Not allowed in if you have a breathing problem with a mask on.

5 rating

They were very polite to me but also cared about what style was important to my son just because I was paying for it they realised that it was his head Love it

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Aaron R. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Went here for the first time, got a haircut and am very pleased."

1
Jon S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Not allowed in if you have a breathing problem with a mask on."

5
Joe H. | September 18, 2020 Google

" They were very polite to me but also cared about what style was important to my son just because I "

5
Jessica G. | September 17, 2020 Google

" They will do exactly what you ask"

5
Scott A. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Great service and awesome atmosphere. The work of my hairstylist is excellent and consistent every "

5
Matt E. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Thank you."

5
tawnee r. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Only place I take my 9 yr old son."

5
George C. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly and are taking precautions for COVID"

5
Joe W. | July 7, 2020 Google

" I've brought my 6 yr old in their twice now. Lauren did great both times and she's great/friendly w"

5
Justin P. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Always love going here. One ever had one haircut that was a bit uneven and it was because she was f"