Third Party Reviews

1
Angelica C. | August 10, 2018 |

"If I could give 0 stars, I would. My husband came back from this place with such butchered hair l. He was on his way to meet me for dinner and didn't want to be late. But looking at his hair, the uneven fade, hair clippings all over his shirt...I wish he would have asked the person to correct the haircut. We went back thr next day to get it fixed, only to met with a horrible attitude. The lady who cut his hair, Tonya, looked ashamed at herself and looked down and didn't even make eye contact as he asked if they would fix it. He was pretty upset when they said he had to wait at least an hour for them to fix his hair. No apology about his loss than amateur haircut. Nothing was done to make this experience a bit better from any of the employees. They should really go back to cosmetology school and perhaps take customer service classes somewhere. I think my husband would have gotten a better haircut at Great Clips for $8. Such poor quality at this Sport Clips. Buyer beware!"

5
Royce B | August 08, 2018 |

"Great internet experience with a lively group of people who are just interested in giving you a great haircut. Pricing is a little funky with your continual coupon but I have seen this everywhere throughout the valley so take it with a grain of salt. it be nice if the institutions just had a flat affordable price without you needing to jump through the hoops but it is what it is."

5
Tavis Alexander | July 11, 2018 |

"My regular spot for a long time"

1
Judy Everson-Hampson | July 02, 2018 |

"Took my dad to get a shave & haircut. They don't have the credentials to use a straight razor so the hair on his face was still over 1/4 inch long. They "trimmed" his hair & you couldn't tell they did anything. $30.00! They won't be in business long with this kind of service. We won't be back."

1
Kyle Cook | June 29, 2018 |

"Very slow. Online check in is a mess and I checked in and called to ask where I was on the list. They said I was first in line then I show up and I am 3rd. Even though I said I was in a rush and 10 min out they took other ppl back and are chit chatting it up after the haircuts for 15 minutes, while 6 ppl are waiting. Poor customer service and your online check in is one of the worst I have seen. It doesnt work!!!"

5
Chris M. | June 11, 2018 |

"Wow! What an amazing place to get a haircut. Every time I come here it's a great experience. The staff is friendly and good at their job. They listen to what I want and make sure I'm happy with how it turns out. Dezirae is my go to Gal for my haircuts if she's available. She works fast and is super friendly and down to earth. The wait times are a little long occasionally but that's because the girls do their job well and people are willing to wait for that. 10/10"

5
Matthew S. | May 26, 2018 |

"I went in with a disaster... Part of my head was shaved off and the other side was uneven. The top of my hair was also wrongly colored, but Krista fixed it. Like, wow. The treatment that I received from her was great. I walked out with a haircut that I was proud of, and it was definitely worth the money. 10/10 would recommend. A bit busy, so make sure that you make an appointment to save time. Otherwise you might wait 20 minutes."

5
jackson perkes | May 18, 2018 |

"Good people"

5
Ed Andrews | April 23, 2018 |

"It feels great to be pampered for a few minutes!"

4
Marshall Claussen | April 19, 2018 |

"Great place. I check in online to avoid a wait"