Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington

5 rating

I have my certain stylist that cuts my hair just right!

2 rating

I asked for a trim off the top and got a #2. The haircut looks decent, but otherwise completely different from before. 2 stars because of the haircut looking decent, but not at all what I asked for.

4 rating
  • 05/04/19
  • Jean-Claude J. Google

Nice place but far from the better sport clips.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Craig H. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I have my certain stylist that cuts my hair just right!"

2
derfEJB P. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I asked for a trim off the top and got a #2. The haircut looks decent, but otherwise completely diff"

4
Jean-Claude J. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Nice place but far from the better sport clips."

4
Brian K. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Tonya is great!! Always happy with my cut."

4
Brian B. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Everyone is super nice and do a great job of cutting hair, the scalp massage is great too."

5
Mike S. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Was hesitant to try this place cause they are a little more price wise then other place. Finally fou"

5
Frank B. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great staff and environment. I recommended this place to friends to friends. The barber was great an"

5
Pearl A. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"Super nice staff that listen to what the client wants and needs and isn?t afraid to recommend someth"

5
matt v. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Good job pearl!!!"

1
cris c. | February 28, 2019 Google

"I don't usually rate, or post a review but after my visit today I am very disappointed with my hair "